Gå till...
Pia Forsberg

Pia Forsberg

pia@forsbergsskola.se

Rektor

Alex Pacheco

Alex Pacheco

alex@forsbergsskola.se

Bitr Rektor/Studierektor

No image

Lena Tusséus

lena@forsbergsskola.se

Office Manager

No image

Joel Rehn

joel@forsbergsskola.se

Administration

No image

Filip Lindgren

filip@forsbergsskola.se

Vaktmästare

No image

Alice Lindberg

alice@forsbergsskola.se

Administration

No image

Pavle Martinoski

pavle@forsbergsskola.se

Administration

Carl Lindberg

Carl Lindberg

calle@forsbergsskola.se

Administration