Gå till...
Om Forsbergs
Pia Forsberg

Pia Forsberg

pia@forsbergsskola.se

Rektor

Alex Pacheco

Alex Pacheco

alex@forsbergsskola.se

Bitr Rektor/Studierektor

No image

Cristoffer Wiker

cristoffer@forsbergsskola.se

Ansvarig Game Art och Game Design

No image

Joel Rehn

joel@forsbergsskola.se

Administration

No image

Zim Johansson

zim@forsbergsskola.se

Vaktmästare

No image

Alice Lindberg

alice@forsbergsskola.se

Administration

No image

Pavle Martinoski

pavle@forsbergsskola.se

Administration

Carl Lindberg

Carl Lindberg

calle@forsbergsskola.se

Administration